Save-Point
How long have you been playing videogames? - Printable Version

+- Save-Point (https://www.save-point.org)
+-- Forum: Official Area (https://www.save-point.org/forum-3.html)
+--- Forum: General Chat (https://www.save-point.org/forum-13.html)
+--- Thread: How long have you been playing videogames? (/thread-5742.html)

How long have you been playing videogames? - kyonides - 03-06-2016

Well, many people has answered this question by voting online. Take a look at the screenshot.

[Image: gHG71eS.png]
Honestly, I've been playing for several years...

RE: How long have you been playing videogames? - DerVVulfman - 03-06-2016

I am definitely in the 34.49% group at the bottom since I was around at the dawn of the Atari 2600. Heck, I had a 'PONG' console before that.

RE: How long have you been playing videogames? - Bounty Hunter Lani - 03-06-2016

I'm in the 16-20 category  Grinning 

I was playing Killer Instinct at 5, It was awesome  Tongue sticking out 

RE: How long have you been playing videogames? - kyonides - 03-06-2016

Yeah, I played it too and also some of the early versions of Street Fighter when it included Blanka from the Amazonas and Honda the, eh, japanese sumo wrestler. Sadly i wasn't good at this game and kept using Mr Bison a lot and Ken as my second choice.

RE: How long have you been playing videogames? - Ahzoh - 03-06-2016

The first game I ever actually played was The Spongebob The Movie game that came with my Gameboy that my dad gave me for my 8th birthday... so about 10 years. However, before then, I watched my brother play some Pokemon Coliseum game on his Pikachu N64.

RE: How long have you been playing videogames? - Lightness - 03-06-2016

My first console was the Atari 2600, and I've been playing games since I was old enough to hold that controller. So yeah, more than 25 years for me.

RE: How long have you been playing videogames? - Melana - 03-08-2016

Something about 17 years for me now. So I'm in the 16 - 20 group.